Genevieve A

My name is Gen


My name is Gen. I'm passionate about children and having fun with them! I've been working with kids (in some way or another) since I was 16 years old working as a lifeguard and teaching swimming lessons. I love creating new things to do and being outside. I have been working in daycares for the past 2 years and would love the opportunity to become a part of your family:) Thank you for the consideration! Hi! I love to be around children. I feel a unique bond to children as I feel very young at heart myself. I am very patient and I definatly think about how my (re)actions will affect the children I am working with. I love to be able to put myself in their position and play it out as I would if I were their age. At the same time I am able to keep the authority needed to build a strong friendship. This is my passion and I am simply looking for someone to work with.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-773-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider