Gemma B

My name is Gemma and I'm looking for an awesome family to work as a nanny or 'live out' Au...

Want To Connect With Gemma? Get Started Now


1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Gemma and I\'m looking for an awesome family to work as a nanny or \'live out\' Au Pair! I have worked as an Au Pair before and I have over 5 years of experience in working with children. I\'m a Spanish twenty six years old girl. I finished my University studies one year ago and I\'m looking for a nanny or baby sitting job that can help me to get international experience. I live in a coastal town near Barcelona. I would describe myself as a responsible and friendly girl who enjoys meeting different people and learn from other cultures. I love travelling, I\'m very easy going and easily adapt to new environments. At the moment I\'m working as a part-time swimming instructor for children between 2-8 years old. I also have a First Aid and Ambulance Assistant certificates. During my studies, I worked as a summer school instructor for 3 years, supervising and organizing daily activities for children (ages between 3 - 12 years old), both indoor and outdoor. In addition to that, I was a live-in Au Pair in United Kingdom in 2011; I stayed with an English family and took care of 2 sisters of 10 and 12 years old. (If you would like to get some references from the family, I will be more than happy to provide their contact). I feel that my previous experience together with my First Aid skills, will be really useful for any nanny or babysitting job. In my free time, I enjoy participating in many educational, environmental, and health-related opportunities, as well as surfing, swimming, and baking. I also love to do all kinds of handcrafts. I really want to work as a nanny because I love working with children and I really had a great time in England during my first job as an Au Pair. I would like to repeat the experience in Canada as I have always been curious about Canadian education and culture. Hope to hear from you soon! Gemma. Sports Summer camp: I was taking care of a group of 3 to 5 years old children, organizing games, giving them the meals... Swimming instructor: Teaching swimming to children of all ages Au Pair: I was an Au Pair during 6 month in Norwich ( United Kingdom ). I was a live-in nanny for 2 girls, one aged 10 and the other 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider