Gabrielle S

My name is Gabrielle and I'm French Canadian

Want To Connect With Gabrielle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Gabrielle and I\'m French Canadian. I speak English at home, so I\'m able to manage in both language. Even if I\'m young, I\'m very dynamic, I have a lot of experience with kids and I can drive. I love doing activities, sports, music and playing with children. If you need I nanny in the area of Montreal, please don\'t hesitate to inbox me! Experience1: I spent a week with a family of six children. The three oldest were 19, 17 and 14, so I didn't have to babysat them, but the youngest were 2, 4 and 7. I prepared meals, played with them, went to the pool, to soccer practice, etc. I read them bedtime stories to help them sleep, and I even sang, which I'm not to good at but I think they still liked it! Experience 2: I spent a lot of time with Val (4 years old) and Vince (6 years old) during summer. I was supposed to keep them entertain and do activities with them... Coming from the French part of Canada, their mom asked me to speak in English so they could practice with me. Experience 3: Every Monday for a semester, I had to babysit four kids because both parents were working. I would draw for them, play game and read because the parents wanted them to do other things than to watch tv and the computer screen. I would read bedtime stories and sing. Experience 4: I did other babysitting jobs for a day and a weekend. I have my babysitting license.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....fr
Phone Number 438-831-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider