Gabrielle P

My name is Gabrielle and I am currently a student at Dalhousie University majoring in Biology...

Want To Connect With Gabrielle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Gabrielle and I am currently a student at Dalhousie University majoring in Biology with aspirations of attending Dal Medical School for ophthalmology. I have a very outgoing personality and adore working with young children as I miss having the imagination and creativity I did when I was a young girl and enjoy the laughs and fun being around small children provides. I have every other tuesday off and every thursday off and am available after 3pm Monday, Wednesday, Friday; I am willing to work weekends and my wage is flexible. I believe it is important to meet with the parents before accepting any job offers to clarify everyone\'s needs. If you think I could be a good match for what you need I eagerly await hearing from you. Thanks for your time and consideration! Gabrielle I have babysat both boys and girls before for the most part infants, toddlers and school-aged children. General duties included meals, games, arts/crafts, cleaning up, ensuring the children got to sleep VIA reading story books or singing lullabies and after they had fallen asleep checking on them roughly every 15-30 minutes to make sure everything was fine. In nicer weather when the parents permitted, trips to the park or playing outside in the backyard was also something fun for us to do together.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-802-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider