Gabrielle B

My name is Gabby Boyes, I am a recent graduate from the Social Service Worker program at Fanshawe...

Nanny in London

My name is Gabby Boyes, I am a recent graduate from the Social Service Worker program at Fanshawe College. I was raised in a family with strong values, this is one of the reasons that I am so passionate about working with children. I feel that caring, nurturing and teaching children is an opportunity to contribute to something greater than myself. Caring for children brings great satisfaction and joy to my life. I hope to one day be a mother and would care children as if they were my own. I appreciate your consideration and look forward to the opportunity to meet with your family. - babysitting for 6 years - worked for summer camps with children - Did a college placement at a public school - Co-op and placement with Developmentally challenged children/youth - Volunteer work with children and youth for 5 years

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-448-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider