Francesca S

My name is Francesca I have 5+ years experience as a nanny


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Francesca I have 5 years experience as a nanny. I am compassionate fun and loving lots of patience. I am from Dominican Republic. I am looking for a family who\\\'s willing to sponsor me to work and work for them live in or live out. If the family sponsor me the family can write in the contract saying they will reduced my salary to so I can pay them back all the money their spent for me on the sponsorship program. I have a friend who live in Edmonton he will will be able to bring me to work. I am reliable and trust worthy . I have excellent reference upon request. I cook and clean up after the child. help children with homework and I take the child to the play ground outside , and to do different activities. I read to the child and do laundry , I work with newborn up to 12 years old .

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider