Flavia E

My name is Flavia, I am from Uruguay, I am married


Nanny in Toronto

My name is Flavia, I am from Uruguay, I am married. My husband and I have been here, in Canada, for 3 years, we have a baby girl, 1 year and a half; planning to stay here. I am looking for this kind of job, because I used to do this job before, and I felt so comfortable :) Thanks. I have 5 years experience (in USA) as a nanny/housekeeper and reference as well. I used to take care of 3 kids, (6,11,13)drive them to their activities and keep the house clean. Do the laundry, vacuum, kitchen, do lunch for school. I have 2 years experience with ages, 2, and 4 years old. I have 1 year experience with new born. I don't have driver license yet,here in Canada, however, I am on the process to get it. I am responsible, caring, affective ,energetic, fun with kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 905-805-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider