Fernanda D

My name is Fernanda, I'm 30 and I'm teaching college studying the behavior and development of...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Fernanda, I\'m 30 and I\'m teaching college studying the behavior and development of children 0-12 years old, have two years of experiences with them, as already worked both in day care centers as well as in elementary schools, helping with the food, hygiene, school lessons and recreation. Basic of English I speak for the intermediate but I am studying to develop myself better. I hope your contact! I graduated from college in education with children and I paid apprenticeships two years in kindergartens and elementary schools, worked 30hs weekly. In the nursery took care of children 0-5 years old, watched over their welfare, nutrition, hygiene and care with its development, the elementary school helped children in lessons, at lunch and recreation. I worked for mayor of the municipality where I live, I worked for two years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.br
Phone Number 011470-7324...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider