Faith L

My name is Faith, I am a 14 year old girl

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Faith, I am a 14 year old girl. I have lot\\\'s of experience babysitting and I do have a licence from Red-Cross. I take the bus everywhere and I am able to take children with me safely. I can pick the children up, and drop them off anywhere by bus/subway. I Can babysit up to 4 children but it depends on the ages. I can cook well, and I do have some toys and activity\\\'s we can do. I can take care of infants very well and I have had experience with them. I do know how to respond in an emergency, and I can take care of children with disability\\\'s and mental problems. I also do life guarding, and I am able to swim, and supervise children swimming. I do go to school from 8:00am-3:15am babysit very late if needed. If you would like to contact me, please call me and leave a message/text If I cannot answer. I do have my babysitting licence. I have cared for children ages 0-12. I can care for about 1-4 children. Every parent I have babysat for has said I am very good and refer me to others. I am a 14 year old female.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-993-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider