Eva

My name is Eva and I am 27 years old

Want To Connect With Eva?

Get Started Now

Nanny

My name is Eva and I am 27 years old. Since Ive been a kid myself I have loved taking care of and playing with children of all ages. I have studied high school education for music and English but never lost the contact to smaller children by babysitting, homework supervision, tutoring and teaching piano and flute. I am in Canada with a working holiday visum and planning to stay in Montreal until the end of september or october, also depending on the kind of job I find. I speak German and English fluently and do have basic French knowledge.I will be happy to spending a short but interesting and happy time with your family, preferrable full or nearly full time. I have experience as a babysitter,tutor and teacher (English and music at high school and primary school)for children aged 5-16. Ive had occasional and regular babysitter job from the age of 15 on. During university Ive worked with one family, who has two girls, for 5 years. Taking the kids to school, pickling them up, preparing meals, helping with homework and music practice, organising outdoor activities and bringing them to bed were my main duties. I have also experience in taking care of little children through babysitting friends` babys and kids in the last couple of years. As a music teacher I will be happy to make music of any sort with the children I am taking care of.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider