Erin L

My name is Erin Leyburne and I am a 22 year old Bachelor of Science nursing student from...

1

Nanny in Edmonton

My name is Erin Leyburne and I am a 22 year old Bachelor of Science nursing student from Kitchener,Ontario. I will be leaving in Edmonton for the entirety of the summer (april-august). I have plenty of experience working with children and the elderly, as I am a PSW at a nursing home and have had many babysitting and teaching experiences as I was a Sunday school teacher for many years. I have strong critical thinking, communication, professionalism and leadership skills which I have learned from school, worked and personal experience. I am excited to meet a family that I can work and share my skills with this summer. Thanks i have experience working with my nephew who is a newborn I have worked in a long term care facility as a PSW for 1 year. I am currently completing the Bachelor of Science in Nursing program at McMaster University, and have been trained in CPR/first aid. I have experience working with unstable patients and have acquired critical thinking skills in doing so. I also have experience teaching Sunday school, and working at day camps for children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-501-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider