Erin K

My name is Erin Kaiser and I have just recently came home from a year long trip in Australia

Nanny in Saskatoon

My name is Erin Kaiser and I have just recently came home from a year long trip in Australia. While there, I was a live-out nanny and I fell in love with the child and job. I enjoyed taking the 2 year old boy on trips to the beach, mall, play centres, water parks and parks. I am planning on attending University in the fall but am unsure what my schedule will be, so would be interested in continuing working during school. I babysat when I was in grade 7 thru to present. Children I babysat varied from 2 months old to 6 years old. More rencently I was a nanny for a 2 year old boy while I was living in Australia. I took care of him several days a week, from 8am to as late as 6pm. I prepared meals for him, kept him on schedule with naps and snacks. I did light house work, which included cleaning the floors once a week, cleaning up after him and myself, wiping his toys down once a week and doing his laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-292-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider