Erin W

My name is Erin

Nanny in Coquitlam

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Erin. Growing up with two teachers in the house has instilled in me a love of working with children. I am a recent graduate of Dr. Charles Best Secondary School and will be starting at Douglas College in the fall. I am enrolled in their Associate of Arts- Future Teachers Degree program. I am working towards acheiving my Bachelor\'s of Education in Elementary Education and am looking for more hands-on experience working with children. My schedule is extremely laid back and I am willing to negotiate and work into and through the coming school year. I have led and taught Sunday school classes for nearly six and a half years, working with and leading groups of up to twelve preschoolers and school age children. Last summer, I volunteered with a Summer camp program where I cared for up to three infants and toddlers for around five hours a day. I was in charge of putting the children down for their naps, distracting children with separation anxiety and changing diapers. Since about the age of thirteen, I have babysat extremely successively for several different multiple child families.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-937-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider