My name is Erin and I am 21 years old

Nanny in Georgetown

My name is Erin and I am 21 years old. I think I would make a great fit for your family since I am a fun, friendly, responsible, and hard-working individual. Children tend to like me since I make a great caregiver and friend. I hope to hear from you and meet some new families! I have had plenty of experience babysitting and working with children of all ages (infants-age 14). I have previously worked at YMCA daycare, Peekaboo Daycare, and Village Montessori. In addition, I have also been responsible for various camp leader positions (both paid and unpaid). I have a passion working with people (especially children) and I wish to pursue a career that is child-directed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-703-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider