Erika S

My name is Erika Siegner, I am 22 years old and I am a recent graduate from Western University...


Nanny in Waterloo

My name is Erika Siegner, I am 22 years old and I am a recent graduate from Western University looking for work with children as I am looking to continue my studies down the road and obtain my Masters in Social Work. I love children and have a lot of experience with working and caring for a range of ages as well as personalities. I have two younger siblings who are ten and 8 years younger than me and they have also given me a great deal of experience with children. I am looking for a nice family in need of help and who will welcome me into their home to care for their children when they are unable too. My phone number is 519-502-... and I am looking forward to the possibilities ahead of me. I've nannied for a 5 month old for a whole summer and for the past two years I have been working at a before and after school program for elementary children at a public school each day.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-502-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider