Erika P

My name is Erika and I am a 19 year old nursing student at McMaster University

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Erika and I am a 19 year old nursing student at McMaster University. I have a real passion for kids and am thinking of one day becoming a paediatric nurse. I feel babysitting will help me with my future career and I am also wiling to help parents with their children. I have had many volunteer opportunites with children and even have a younger sister who I have taken care of my whole life. I am a mature and responsible person with many admirable qualities. You won't regret hiring me as your babysitter. *For the month of June my Tuesday and Thursday availability is only from 6-9pm as I am taking summer school. Children's Aid Society of Hamilton - Volunteer in the special friend program - Develop 1:1 relationship with a matched child (age 8) - Spend quality time doing weekly activities to build the child's self-esteem and improve social skills Mary Mother of God Parish - Children's Liturgy Leader - Present the word of God and church teachings to children - Provide gr.1 & 2 children with activities appropriate to age - Worked with up to 30 children at a time St. Andrew's Elementary School - Tutored 3 gr.2 students in math, language and science - Set up activities for the class

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-257-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider