Erica R

My name is Erica, I'm 19 and I'm a fun, bubbly and hard-working student! I love children and...


Nanny in Toronto

My name is Erica, I\'m 19 and I\'m a fun, bubbly and hard-working student! I love children and have taken care of them before, so finding a placement to work with them throughout school will be rewarding. I also love animals and have experience with animal care, so I\'m perfectly fine dealing with household pets! After working in children\'s retail (abercrombie kids) since I was 16 I\'ve decided that it\'s time I find a job with hours I can manage during the school year, while still enjoying what I do. Hope to be hearing from you soon! - Erica I'm great with children and would find a job taking care of, teaching and playing with them to be a fun and rewarding job while in school! I've tutored children of various ages on their reading, writing and math skills, as well as various computer programs (qualified Tutors). I also have experience babysitting neighbours and family members aged 1- 9 years, cleaning after them and coming up with fun activities for the day.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-989-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider