Emma J

My name is Emma, I am currently a Nursing Student at Mount Royal University

2

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Emma, I am currently a Nursing Student at Mount Royal University. I am hoping to end up with a nursing career in Pediatrics. I am looking for a part-time nanny job. I am available most weekday evenings, and afternoons, as well as weekend days. I am looking for a job that would work with my schooling schedule. Some of my favorite activities to do with children are play at the park (or essentially any activity outdoors), read stories and make all sorts of crafts. I have a resume and references upon request. Thank you for your time and consideration hope to hear from you soon! :) Over the summer (from May 1st- Sept 1st, 2012) I was a full-time live out nanny for a five year old autistic boy. My activities with him included outings to the swimming pool, the zoo, amusement park and library. We also spent a lot of time reading stories (he was a very advanced reader). The past summer (May -September 2013) I was a full time live out nanny for two boys ages 7 and 9. Both of these children had been diagnosed with an autism spectrum disorder. I have experience dealing with children who carry a epi-pen for anaphylactic allergies as well as experience handling and and aiding in use of a puffer for asthma. I have many years of babysitting experience with boys and girls of all ages. I really enjoy playing outdoor games and doing crafts with the children I look after.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-771-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emma J’s Other Listings