Emma D

My name is Emma Devin - contact information:

Nanny in Victoria

My name is Emma Devin - contact information: 778-928-... ...@hotmail.com Most recently I\'ve nannied for two families - both with two children between the ages of newborn to five years. I am passionate about working with children and families. I believe that having open communication with the parents and children I work with is important. I am willing to prepare meals and do some light cleaning. I have a french background and can speak fluently in French, as a well as basic communicational Spanish. I enjoy outings to the park, community centres and more as fun day to day activities. From the 7th of April onwards (long term) I am available from Monday to Wednesday. Most recently I have nannied for two families - both with two children, between the ages of newborn to five years old. Duties : - Cleaning (bath time, diaper changes, and etc.) - Feeding (preparing, clean up, feedings/bottles, and etc.) - Nap times and bed time routines - Outings/vacations with families - Appointments - Disciplining/working through conflicts - Play and outdoor time (at home/parks/community centres and etc.) - Working through learning new skills (potty training, learning to read/draw/write, and etc.) - Pick up and drop off (music, art, dance classes/day care/pre school and etc.)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-928-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider