Emma H

Kind and caring Irish nanny looking for full time work

Want To Connect With Emma?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Emma. I am 24 years old pediatric nurse from Ireland. I have been working as a nanny in Toronto for the last year, where I worked for two amazing families which I adored. I moved to Vancouver in April and have been working with a family taking care of twins. I will be finished working with this family. I consider myself a very hardworking, trustworthy, reliable and caring person who takes pride in the care I provide to others. I come from a big family of 40 cousins and I have grown up looking after my younger cousins. My boyfriend has a 7 year old daughter who I also care for as if she was my own child. I pride myself in my ability to develop good relationships with children I hold a bachelor degree in general and children's nursing. Over the years of my training I have learned to care for healthy children, as well as the sick. Our modules included child development, neonatal care, health promotion, play therapy, adolescent care and looking after children with special needs. I have CPR certificate and have taking part in child protection courses. As part of my training I have worked with children of all ages and have been efficient and competent in planing and organizing their care. I have also worked as a night nurse caring for children at home. I have also thought dancing at summer schools for children and dancing and keeping fit is a hobby I thoroughly enjoy. I am passionate about using play to help children reach their developmental milestones. I also like to use simple sign language to help younger children communicate with adults. I have experience in sleep training young children. As a nurse I am passionate about promoting healthy eating and physical activity in children. Two Canadian references can be provided. Recent CPR certification updated.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-867-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6G...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider