Emma M

My name is Emma and I am almost 19 years old

Nanny in Newmarket

My name is Emma and I am almost 19 years old. From a young age I always knew I loved children. I have always been the first one to offer rot watch someone child etc. I have a younger sister who is six years younger than me so I have had lots and lots of practice babysitting her and playing with her. I am great with children, my enthusiastic positive attitude is a good example for younger kids to see. I am respectful and polite, I am also very fun to be with. For many years I babysat 3 young girls ranging from 5- 13 years old. I worked Monday through to Friday everyday after school ill their father got home. I walked home with them from school, got them home safely and made them a snack as well as helped with their homework. Another experience I had was I babysat two young boys ages 4 to 8 years old. This was more like when the parents had to go out I would come over. Sometimes I would be there for meal time and I would make them food other times I was just there late evening while they were sleeping. In both cases I played games with them, rad to them, went outside on walks, helped them get ready for bed etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider