Emma W

My name is Emma and I am 17 years old

Want To Connect With Emma?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Burlington

My name is Emma and I am 17 years old. I have been caring for children since I was 11 years old. I am the oldest of 6 kids, so I am used to being in a big family with lots of kids and have no problem with it. I am very flexible with transportation and also last minute bookings. I have no issues with babies and am completely comfortable with diaper changings and bottle feedings. I also do not mind helping school age kids with homework. Thank you for your time! I work regularly at my churches nursery on Saturday nights, there I care for infants aged o-16 months, changing diapers, doing bottle feeds or just simply playing with the babies. I also volunteered there over the 2013 summer for a week at their summer camp with kindergardeners. There I ran activities, looked after them, made sure they were listening and attentive and helping them with their creative work or sports playing. I also volunteered during the 2013 summer in Kenya at Motony Elementary School playing with the kids and teaching them English. This mission trip was run through Free the Children. I also used to babysit for two families, one with 4 kids under the age of 9 and another with 5 kids under the age of 8. I used to babysit for my twin brothers all the time and the family of 5 had twin boys who were 8, so I have no problem with multiples.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 289-259-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider