Emily R

My name is Emily, I am a 20 year old musician and artist living in Edmonton


Nanny in Edmonton

My name is Emily, I am a 20 year old musician and artist living in Edmonton. As a teenager I used to babysit around my neighbourhood. The majority of families who hired me were only in need of a babysitter on occasion (a few nights a week). Though I have spent some time babysitting during the day, most of my child care experience has been in the evening. My duties including making dinners, bathing, and putting the children to sleep. I've never babysat more than two children at a time, although i'm willing to try. I have had experiences caring children spanning from infancy to early teens. I have moderate level or experience in the childcare industry, but would love to gain more. I have a very hard working, responsible and caring person. I know that I can be the best caretaker / caregiver possible for your children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-913-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider