Emily

My name is Emily, I am 21 years old and am located in the Langley/Aldergrove area

Nanny in Aldergrove

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Emily, I am 21 years old and am located in the Langley/Aldergrove area. My experience is with older school age children, but I'd love to gain more with children of all ages. The kids I used to watch have since become teenagers, so I haven't done any child minding recently. I do hope to change this in the near future! I have cared for children between the ages of 9-12, and taken care of 2 at a time. The duties included cooking, going for outings, and helping with homework. I also have my Food Safe and First Aid certificate. Willing to obtain more if requested.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 778-245-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emily’s Other Listings