Emily Y

My name is Emily,

Nanny in Kanata

My name is Emily, I am an engineering student at Dalhousie and am looking for an opportunity to work for a family for four months in Kanata/Ottawa starting in May. I am friendly and personable and very good with kids. I would love to work in a positive environment where I can aid in children\'s learning and creativity. I grew up in my mother\'s home daycare and have had children growing and playing around me my entire life. I have lots of experience with helping out in my own home as well as babysitting for families. I had taken care of children of all ages and really enjoy spending time with them. Please contact me if you think I may be a good fit for your family. If you have any questions at all, I am happy to answer them. I have grown up in my mother's home daycare and helped out with the care of the children daily. I have babysat for multiple families throughout the years with children of all ages. I have experience cooking and cleaning as well as doing crafts, playing with children indoors and outdoors and keeping them entertained.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 613-983-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider