Ontario B

My name is Emily Barry

Nanny in Kingston

My name is Emily Barry. I am a 24 year old college student who is pursing the Early Childhood Education program at St. Lawrence College.I have experience with both children, teens, and individuals with intellectual and behavioural issues. I have excellent experience working as a supply teacher, a placement student, as well as providing childcare for family and friends. I am a very patient person; This skill has been developed through working in fast paced environments. I have a valid CPR/First Aid as well as an up-to-date CPIC.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-893-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ontario B’s Other Listings