Emily B

My name is Emily, and I'm a recent graduate from Mount Allison University

1

Nanny in Kingston

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Emily, and I'm a recent graduate from Mount Allison University. I love children and have found myself repeatedly seeking child related jobs. I worked as a nanny the past few summers and really enjoyed the job. Most recently, I worked as the camp director and administrator at an overnight camp in Nova Scotia. I am a very hardworking, caring, and loving person, and I would love to find a warm, welcoming family who is looking for a nanny this year! I grew up with a passion for sports and throughout high school I worked part time as a lifeguard and swimming teacher. This past year I was a volunteer basketball coach for girls in grades four, five and six.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-240-...
Postal Code K7M...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider