Emily F

My name is Emily and I have a decent amount of experience with childminding for children,...

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Emily and I have a decent amount of experience with childminding for children, although majority of it was volunteered. I can't deny that I enjoy caring for children, as of I love to see that I can be able to contribute to them growing and learning in everyday life. I am quite patient and calm, pretty adaptable to new people and places, and I would really love to have a career in this direction. Knowing that I can help out in a job that I actually enjoy excites me and I look forward to your consideration of my offer! Volunteered as teachers assistant with grade three students at Yorkview Elementary, 2012 Babysitting 2 children ages 6-13 for a year experience in preparation for food, safety and care volunteering with kids ages 5-10 for one summer, 2010

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-217-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider