Emily E

My name is Emily and I am 21 yrs old

Nanny in Peterborough

My name is Emily and I am 21 yrs old. I am a very responsible and caring person. I have 8yrs paid experience with children ages 1-12. In my years of experience I have had anywhere from 2 kids to 32 kids in my care at once. I have cared for 40 different children in my 8yrs experience. At camp I was responsible for creating my own daily schedule and caring for children at various locations (i.e. waterparks). I am a creative indivdual as well as active. I have experience in babysitting since I was 14, so that equals up to 8yrs of experience. I have also had the opportunity to work at a summer camp in Base petawawa ages 3-12. I also have experience in volunteering in various events, with all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-927-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider