Ellen M

My name is Ellen Mandala, I am 19 years old and in my last semester of second year at Queens...

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Ellen Mandala, I am 19 years old and in my last semester of second year at Queens University. I am in the art\'s and science program, focusing on heath studies. For the summer, I am hoping to have the opportunity to nannny for the months between school ending and my summer camp job starting (at the beginning go July). I have lots of experience working with kids in many different situations, with many different ranges of age groups. Having little brothers has given me the opportunity of unofficially nanny-ing for my family for many years! I have been babysitting kids around my neighbourhood, and family friends, for almost 7 years. I have babysat a range of age groups, from around 1-12 years old. I am capable of dealing with multiple kids at once, having babysat for 3 kids at a time. I am used to dealing with many different situations, as I have two significantly younger brothers. I also have spent the last two summers working at Crestwood Valley Day Camp as a swimming instructor. I mainly worked with kids 2-6 teaching swimming lessons, and playing games.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-200-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider