Elizabeth L

My name is Elizabeth I am 18 years old

Nanny in Lachine

My name is Elizabeth I am 18 years old. I grew up in Pierrfonds Montreal and i moved to Calgary Alberta for a year when i turned 12 and returned to Montreal at 13. I currently live in LaChine however when I had relocate I was living in LaSalle for a coupe of years. I have worked many different kinds of jobs because I like trying new things. I have worked in the cooking industry and clothing. I have helped with senior/adult and child care. I love helping people and I am alwase looking for new opportunities to learn. I have never been fired from a job but sometimes I dont stay at the same place long because its not the right job for me. In the past year I have come to learn that there is no better feeling than helping someone. I love taking care of people and cooking for my friends and helping my family clean up after dinner and prepare fancy desserts. My favorite thing to do is make cookies with my niece who is 6 years old. Naturally I would do the actual cooking part but we would get icing and sprinkle and decorate them like her favorite cartoon characters. ex. my little pony, care bears, sponge bob and other randoms things like hearts and stars. I love helping my little sister with her school projects when she needs to build things. Like, solar systems or layouts of a garden or whatever she needs help with. I am eagerly looking forward to meeting you and helping you with your children in an way you need. I have done many different child care jobs. most recently I was working in a private daycare from July 1st up until October 31st. I had to leave because I did not have enough hours and the pay was under minimum wage. It was my responsibility to chance the diapers, feed the children snacks and prepare lunch. also attending to light cleaning and doing various activity's with the children such as arts and crafts, music lessons ( singing songs together and composing dance numbers to preform for the parents.) I have had other on call babysitting jobs for all different ages form newborn to 15 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 514-538-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider