Elisha V

My name is Elisha ,

Nanny in Peterborough

My name is Elisha , I am 24 years old and a hard worker. I have lots of energy and enjoy caring for children.I grew up in a large family with three siblings. Family is very important to me. I have graduated from Fleming College with 2 Business Diplomas. I am organized and trust worthy. I enjoy the outdoors and making sure that children get lots of fresh air is important to me. I am bilingual. I speak both French and English. I have cared for children of all ages and would love to help you care for yours! I believe that it is very important to make sure children learn while playing and are happy and healthy! I look forward to meeting you and your family! Hi there my name is Elisha Van Eyk. I have lots of experience with Children from ages new born and up. I have cared for many children and enjoy helping them play while learning. I enjoy caring for children and making sure they are happy and healthy. I am young and energetic so I have lots of energy to care for children, from feedings, nap times, play time, going out to the zoo or park etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705931
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider