Elin W

My name is Elin Wiren and I am a girl who loves travelling, always on the hunt for a new adventure

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Elin Wiren and I am a girl who loves travelling, always on the hunt for a new adventure. I arrived to Canada in November, on a working-holiday visa and fell in love with Vancouver as soon as I got here! I currently work part-time as a Sales Associate at Urban Outfitters on Granville st. But due to very few hours at my current position I am now looking for another part-time job. To be able to combine my job at the clothing store with some days of nannying would be perfect for me!! After I graduated from the gymnasium in 2006 I went away for a year abroad to work as an Au Pair in the U.S. That was the best decision I have ever made, since I love working with kids, I developed a lot as a human being and learned responsibility and how to stand on my own, but I have to say that the greatest gift I took home with me, except the memories of course, was the English language. I am a happy and fun-loving girl, who loves to spread joy around me. And I absolutely adore children! I am reliable and a pretty ingenious person, I believe it is important for kids to be active I tend to always come up with games to play or love to go swimming, take them to amusement parks, help out with homework, watch a short movie etc. Just spending quality time! Have been an aupair in Pittsburgh, PA for 12 months 2007-2008. Have worked with 2 families, the first one with 3 boys, aged 1.5, 7 and 8. And the second family 3 kids, twins 6 months, and a 4year old girl. Did light cleaning, some driving but it was child-care priority position.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-655-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider