Olena B

My name is Elena

Want To Connect With Olena?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Elena. Age-57 years. Education College. I live in Toronto 4 years. He graduated from the music school, piano. I have a husband. I have two grown children - a son and a daughter. And since I have three grandchildren, two boys --- 3 and 5 years 5 years and granddaughter. The last 6 years of my life and all my free time was devoted to rearing grandchildren. I characterize myself as - a balanced, positive, caring and workable. I am fun and love to play with children. Very fond of children. I have experience in the Canadian family. I know how to keep secrets. I have no bad habits. Healthy. Has passed a medical examination in Toronto. No criminal record. And as I quickly orient themselves at home and know how to cook well. I am currently working under contract in the family - on September 1, 2014. If you have any questions - you can ask them to me. Sincerely, Elena. I have recent experience of working with children from 0 to 6 years. Over the past 6 years I have worked with two children from 0 to 3 years. With one-year old child up to 2 years. And also. Were two children from 3 to 4 years. Two children from 5 to 6 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-761-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider