Drew F

My name is Drew Fewster

Want To Connect With Drew?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Hanover

My name is Drew Fewster. I am originally from Meaford, Ontario and just moved to Hanover and am hoping to pick up some extra work babysitting and pet-sitting! I am very hard working and reliable. I love children and have previous experience caring for them and working closely with them. I am also a huge animal lover and would love the opportunity to pet-sit as well! Family is very important to me and I would love to have the opportunity to work with yours! I am currently working part-time at the Pet Valu in Hanover. In the past, I have worked as a Chiropractic Assistant in Lion's Head, and as a animal attendant at Jollytails, a busy doggy daycare in Halifax, NS, just to name a few. As well, in the past, I have worked as a gymnastics instructor from age 12-14 and also worked as a babysitter at this time for various families in my community. I also worked as a counsellor at a french camp during my summers when I was 14, 15 and 16. During high school I did not look after children as frequently however I did occasionally still babysit for certain families as well as tutor a student in elementary school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-568-...
Postal Code N4N...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.50
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider