Diane C

My name is Diane Cronin

Nanny in London

My name is Diane Cronin. I have been working in childcare full time for 4 years, I have been working with children for 11 years through many different jobs including camps, children\\\\\\\'s aid, daycares and babysitting. I am currently working at a daycare and need a change. In December I came back to Canada from working on a cruise ship. I was I charge of running programs for children ages 2-11, I was responsible for up to 200 children at a time. I am now looking for a quieter job with one family so I am able to connect with the children and make a bond. I am excited to hear from families to learn all about your great children. Thanks!! :) I have been working in child are full time for four year. I have planned age appropriate curriculum for children ages two to six. I have experience with children with special need. I also have my resource teacher certificate.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider