Diana-Lee S

My Name is Diana-Lee, please let me tell you all about myself! I began school at Algonquin...

Nanny in Carleton Place

My Name is Diana-Lee, please let me tell you all about myself! I began school at Algonquin College in September 2013, I am proud to say I am pursuing a career in Nursing! I currently live in Ottawa close to school with a few of my close friends. I am a very family oriented, happy, friendly and energetic person. I get along with people very easily and love to be around children, no matter what the age. I am physically fit and active, and love to do all sorts of activities. I can do a variety of activities with children and love to keep busy! Although I find myself mature for my age, I do luckily have a great imagination to keep up with a child\'s and can make the best and most fun out of any situation. I have 3 brothers, 2 of which I am related to by blood and 1 two year old that my mom took in that I consider to be my baby brother as well. My older brother is 24 years old, while the others are younger than I am (15 and 4). My family and I all get along great and although we are a busy family of 6, all find time for each other and are able to have a close bond, even after moving out of the house to become more independent and go to school. I returned in December 2013 from a small town in the Yukon where I looked after two young boys at the ages of 2 and 4 for approximately 3 months. I was required to keep them busy during the day with activities such as crafts, baking, playing outside/inside, and helping the 4 year old with basic pre-schooling activities (writing his alphabet, numbers, pencil handling, scissor handling, etc). I was also required to prepare meals such as breakfast and lunch and do basic household chores such as tidying up and dishes. I learned so many things from the Family and am thankful for the opportunity they gave me. If you have any questions do not hesitate to message me and ask. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Yours Truly, Diana-Lee I looked after 2 young boys of the ages of 2 and 4. Made their Breakfast and Lunch, Played with them, Provided fun creative activities such as crafts and games, did a lot basic letter/number teaching and pencil using skills with the 4 year old. Before then I had baby sat a lot throughout my teenage years, and recently with my 4 year old brother. I love being with and working with children, they really teach you so much and make your days brighter.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-408-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider