Diana V

My name is Diana

1

Nanny in Thunder Bay

My name is Diana. I am a college graduate from Confederation College graduating in Recreational Therapy. Most of my experience pertains to working with elderly at Roseview Manor. I also have experience working with children as i have worked at W.J Griffis Center and Harbourview Child Care Center. I have a clean criminal record check and a clean drivers license. I have a class G license along with a new car. Responsible, reliable, and bond-able are a couple words that describe me. Kids seem to bond with me very quick and feel comfortable. I come from a well brought up Italian family - parents have been married 32 years and taught to have strong morals. Lived in PA area my whole life. Any other questions- just ask. Thank You -Diana Harbourview Day Care Center 2014 ECE assistant Newborn, Toddler, School Age, Before and after school program W..J Griffis Centre 2009 Pre-School Casabella bridal salon Diva Parties Pre School-School Age St Pius School 2008 JK class Babysitting 2005-2008 Boys ages 9,7,12 Girls ages 3,6,8,12

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 807-707-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider