Destiny K

My name is Destiny. I'm a 29 yrs old loving, compassonate and reliable nanny for a variety of ages!

Want To Connect With Destiny? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi Families! My name is Destiny and I'm 29 yrs old. Words people have used to describe me are: compassionate, responsible, trustworthy, gentle, fun-loving and creative. I was previously a Childcare Assistant at a Family Daycare with up to 6 children, ages 12mo-4yrs old. I'm currently working part time with a 14mo old. Depending on the day, it would be full of playtime, outings, circle time reading, trips to the play gym, park and the library. My tasks would include: diaper changing, snack prep, tidying/clean up, potty assistance, monitoring and ensuring the children's safety. I'm able to start earliest August and latest in the Fall. I'm searching for part-time Weds-Fri. In my past experiences, I have volunteered for 2yrs as an outreach worker for women and children who have been rescued from the sex trade in the Philippines. I have also been an Au pair in Australia for ages 18mo, 3yrs old and have worked locally as a nanny with a variety of ages up to preteen. I plan to continue my studies in social work in the future. I've obtained CPR for infants/toddlers. I'm located in the Marpole, South Vancouver area and I do not drive so I will be depending on public transportation. Criminal record check and references are available. Please feel free to contact me with any questions :) Thanks and I hope to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-679-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile