Delyth H

My name is Delyth Harper I am looking for a job as a full time live-out nanny for the summer

Want To Connect With Delyth?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

My name is Delyth Harper I am looking for a job as a full time live-out nanny for the summer. I am a very motivated, active, caring person who loves working with children in any setting. I love to be outdoors and am a very creative person.I am a confident person with strong communication and conflict resolution skills that will aid me in effectively managing and leading any children. I am capable of creating a nurturing, secure, positive, and stimulating recreational environment for all children and youth. I am an open communicator and am able to work very well alone or in a team setting. I can think on my toes and am a very creative person when it comes to guiding and leading children. Being with children and youth is my passion. I love having fun and I believe this job would be the perfect fit for me. Child Caregiver: Responsibilities included: minding children, cooking, cleaning, interacting with children and families, enforcing rules. Childcare Center Practicum Placements (ECE training, over 500 hours): Responsibilities included: interacting with children, families and other staff members, cleaning, snack and meal preparation, organizing and presenting activities, observing children while maintaining confidentiality, applying research and classroom teachings to professional practice. Caboose Club OSC and Summer Camp Leader: Guiding and managing school aged children up to 15 children at once. Planning activities and programs. Organizing and supervising field trips. Engaging and playing games with children and youth both indoors and outdoors.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 250-200-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider