Debbie B

My name is Debbie

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Debbie. I am a mature woman, full of life, energy, always on the go. I am not a sloucher, I get things done. Your children will get treated as if they were my own, with love and respect, as I would wish of mine. I am very physically active, work out daily, into sports. Live a very healthy lifestyle, no alcohol very little *junk food*. I have primarily worked in the fitness industry, basically cleaned the gyms and took after the kids in the childcare center while the moms worked out. I very much enjoy manual labor, it keeps me in shape which is important to me, your kids will be kept busy !! I do enjoy both, I am a clean freak who loves kids ! Have taken care of twins was short term. The longest period was for 6 years young boy and girl (2 and 5) at the time. I had full run of the house, breakfast , lunches made , dinner made most nights. Did the laundry, vacumed was not part of the job. I just did it, seemed the right thing to do. I had the time! It was quite a few years ago, but I have kept in touch with the *kids* we are face book friends and they turned out to be great adults if I do say so.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider