Dayna J

My name is Dayna and I'm a fun, loving individual who has a passion for working with and...

Nanny in Victoria

My name is Dayna and I\\\'m a fun, loving individual who has a passion for working with and caring for people. I\\\'m honest, reliable, respectful, trustworthy, have a great sense of humor, and I\\\'m patient and calm. I have my current CPR and First aid, class 5 drivers license, and have experience caring for all ages of children/adults. I have done all aspects when working with children. I have cooked, cleaned, bathed, played games, read stories, got them ready for bed (brush teeth etc.), helped with homework, gone on outings, swimming. I have watched children from the age of 7-8 months to teenagers. I'm a very patient, down to earth person that has a passion for caring for others.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 216-5750...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider