Dayle H

My name is Dayle, and I love working with children

Want To Connect With Dayle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Elkford

My name is Dayle, and I love working with children. Since I was very young I always felt very caring towards children. As I got to the age where my parents would ask me to watch my younger siblings, I realized that care giving felt natural to me. I tend to have a lot of patience (which is usually a good thing!) and compassion. I just enjoy the feeling of taking care of someone. I went to college to become a registered care aid, so I can care for people of all age and mental health. I do better with questions, so if you have questions please feel free to contact me! I have babysat my siblings, neighbours children, family friends, as well as a child with down syndrome and autism. I am also a registered care-aide, so I'm trained in taking care of any age, any physical limitation, and any mental capacity. I also have experience cooking and cleaning. I now have my own child born November 2016, so if she cannot come with me I cannot help you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 250-202-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heartpayroll seeker