Daryl B

My name is Daryl?I was born in the PhilippinesJanuary 2 1985


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Daryl?I was born in the PhilippinesJanuary 2 1985. I am hardworking?trustworthy?loving and caring person. I studied Bachelor of Science in Nursing in the philippines and I am a registered in my country..... profession help me a lot in dealing with children. I work in HongKong for 2 years?I take care of 2 children an 18 months boy and 4 years old girl. My main duties are to look after the kids?prepare thier food?help them chamge thier clothes amd diapers?teach them how to read?reading books?play with tbem?bathe them?bring them to shool and pick them up from school.I also do household chores like laundry?washing dishes?clraning the house and preparing thiere food. I am working here in Toronto ontario as a nanny for a year?I look after 2 kids? 3 and 7 years old but they will be full time in school this coming September so they doesnt need a nanny anymore. My dutoes are preparing hralthy snack a d lunch?help tjem change thier clothes brush thier teeth?assist them in doing thier homework?reading them book?teaching 3 years old how to write and read? bring them to school and pick them up from school?bring them to community center for thiere extra activities?I bring them to the park?to the library and arrange for a playdate?i also clean the house?do laundry fold clothes and put them away and cooking? I am looking for a full time and a family who are willing to sponsor. Thank youfor reading?looking forward to hear from you. I take care of 2 kids in HongKong 18 months old boy and 4 years old girl for 2 years and I am currently taking care of 2 kids here in Toronto Ontario a 3 years old boy and 7 years old girl. My main dities are helping the kids to change thiere clothes?diapers?prepare thiere healthy snack and lunch help them to do thiere homeworks?read them books?bring them to library?park?community center for thiere activities?bring them to school.I also do household chores like washing dishes?loundry?folding clothes?cleaning the house

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 647-528-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider