Darrah R

My name is Darrah and I am a 25-year-old Dalhousie graduate and certified Yoga Instructor

2

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Darrah and I am a 25-year-old Dalhousie graduate and certified Yoga Instructor. I am seeking part time or full-time work as a nanny in the HRM. I am terrific with kids of all ages due in large part to being a kid at heart myself. I am mature, energetic, warm and creative and I have experience with childcare and children\'s yoga. I possess a valid driver\'s license and my own car so transportation is not a concern. My Adult and Child First Aid and CPR is up-to-date. I am also fluent in Spanish and have previously worked as both an ESL teacher and Spanish Teaching Assistant. My ideal live-out arrangement would be a family of 1-3 children who required care in your home from morning to evening or before and after school Monday to Friday. I may also be available some nights and weekends as needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-718-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider