Danielle S

My Name is Danielle , I am 17 years old and I have recently graduated grade 12

Nanny in London

My Name is Danielle , I am 17 years old and I have recently graduated grade 12.. I am a very outgoing person who enjoys working with children. My hobbies include dancing, reading, shopping and hanging out with my friends. I have recently completed a co-op placement at Victoria Hospital which gave me the opportunity to help and care for people. I live with both my parents, and have a brother who is currently attending school in Toronto. My work proficiency proves that I am a loyal and dedicated person with an excellent work record. I am confident that my experience and personable disposition will be an asset as a nanny to your children. I have been babysitting children since I was 12. I have looked after newborns right up until the age of 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-857-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider