Danielle D

Loving Nanny, petsitter and care giver in Edmonton

Want To Connect With Danielle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

My name is Danielle, i am 19 years old. I am enthusiastic, energetic and is open to any new opportunities. I enjoy socialising with children as well as family pets. I have a lot of animal experience including everything but birds. i enjoy sharing my animals with children and spending time out of the house with children. I am currently working at Joey as a cook and also have other restaurant experience so if you are looking for an experienced cook for healthy eating I can definitely cook to your liking's. I am currently looking to replace my Joey income and get into the field of caring for children. I don't have much paid experience with children but i would really like to get more experience. i am willing to also take to training for First Aid and CPR if required. I enjoy cleaning house and folding laundry for what you need. In the future I want to have a career with working with children and helping families. In the past i have mainly just babysat for family. I have not babysat for a family before but would really love to. I have babysat twins for a couple months (age 2). I have also babysat my youngest brother for many years from age 2 all the way up until 10

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-985-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6T...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider