Danielle K

My name is Danielle and I'm 21 years old

1

Nanny in Whitby

My name is Danielle and I\\\'m 21 years old. I am from originally from Whitby, Ontario but am moving to the Barrie area in a few weeks as my boyfriend has been posted to CFB Borden. In the mean time I plan to commute as it is under a 2 hour drive, and seeing as I was already doing this just to visit him constantly so I know it is do able without being late etc. I am very reliable and responsible, you can always count on me to be on time, Im usually always pretty early. I find this makes it a lot easier as you have 40 or so minutes children free to finish getting ready. I am a university student studying psychology. But because I do it online my schedule is made up by myself therefore it can be made to accommodate your familys schedule as well. If you think I would be a good fit for your family please dont hesitate to ask any questions or comment on any concerns. Danielle I have been babysitting since I was quite young and my way with children is to interact with them versus placing them in front of the TV. I love to cook and bake with children, I find giving them their own small task gives them confidence and helps teach them a variety of different things like hand and eye coordination etc. I spend a lot of time reading with the children I babysit and routinely asking them questions about what weve read to help them understand more of what was read. When the weather is good, walks to the park and other outdoors activities are a must for the children I watch. It helps them burn some energy while having loads of fun! When the weather is bad or we just have had enough vitamin D for the day arts and crafts are a favourite of mine. Then to wind down we watch a movie together or just play around with their favourite toys. I know children have an enormous amount of energy and that can sometimes wear people down however I love interacting with children rather than busying them with something else so the job is easier.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 905-391-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider