Danielle J

My name is Danielle and I am looking for a Part-Time or Full-Time Childcare position

Nanny in Victoria

My name is Danielle and I am looking for a Part-Time or Full-Time Childcare position I am a responsible, reliable, hardworking and very creative individual! When providing childcare, my main duty is to provide a Fun and Safe environment for the Kids. I believe in regular exercise, activities that involve learning, regular healthy snacks and ALWAYS having fun! I love to participate in activities with the kids and am not afraid to get muddy! My passion is working with children and holistic nutrition. I hope to make a career out of it. I am currently enrolled at Camosun College and will be returning in September for my ECE degree. I have my own vehicle, which is safe, reliable and have a clean driving record. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Namaste Danielle I have had roughly 10 years of voluntary Babysitting/Nanny experience with lots of kids from the ages of 6mnth-11yrs. I have volunteered at a daycare as well as being a permanent nanny to an 8 month old boy. During this time my duties have included, picking up and taking children to school. Making lunches, helping with laundry and taking the kids on outdoor adventures! I have also provided pet care for those with dogs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-818-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Danielle J’s Other Listings