Danielle F

My name is Danielle and I am 30 years old and originally from the UK but have spent the last 3...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Danielle and I am 30 years old and originally from the UK but have spent the last 3 years in Oman caring for a young man with Autism. I have experience of working with many different children ranging in ages and have qualifications which cover ages from birth to adulthood. I have worked within the residential care field for 5 plus years and worked within a private family for 3 years. I am a very outgoing individual and very caring however I am also able to stick to boundaries and enforce rules as required. My qualifications include: BTEC National Diploma in Early Years, Higher National Diploma in Early Years, NVQ level 3 in Health and Social Care (Children and Young People) BA (Hons) Health and Social Care, Currently working towards my MA Special education Adults with Autism. I have worked with residential children's homes in the UK looking after children aged from 8 to 16 years for 5 years. I have also worked in school and nursery settings as part of my training in the UK and I worked for 6 months in Australia in nursery settings. I have 2 nieces aged 2 and 6 whom I also care for at times. I have supported children in their daily lives and supported them in education. I have managed crisis situations and also been able to cook and clean for the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 00982-2742...9
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider